Logo MTE

A wave of technology!

Our team

Since the beginning in 1982, Multi-Électronique’s team has changed and evolved. With our permanent employees, we also have trainees working with the team. On average, we are about a dozen people working year round.

Multi-Électronique, it's an experienced, competent and devoted team, at your service.


Jacques St-Pierre

Jacques St-Pierre

Chief Executive Officer

jst-pierre@multi-electronique.com

Yvan Chénard

Yvan Chénard

Assistant Manager

ychenard@multi-electronique.com

Sylvain Ouellet

Sylvain Ouellet

Electronic Technician/Team Leader

souellet@multi-electronique.com

 

Hélène Richard

Hélène Richard

Secretary

hrichard@multi-electronique.com

Isabelle Simard

Isabelle Simard

Administrative Assitant

Accounting Technician

isimard@multi-electronique.com

Davy Cabo

Davy Cabo

Project Manager

dcabo@multi-electronique.com

 

Alexandra Pinel

Alexandra Pinel

Graphist Designer

apinel@multi-electronique.com

André Caron

André Caron

Programmation Technician

acaron@multi-electronique.com

Robert Raymond

Robert Raymond

Electronic Technician

rraymond@multi-electronique.com

 

Yvan Kirouac

Yvan Kirouac

Electronic Technician

ykirouac@multi-electronique.com


 

 

 

Our team

Multi-Électronique, it’s a team at your service. Click here to get to know us

View more

Our Customers

Multi-Électronique has customers all around the world. Click here to know them

View more

Contact

If you are interested in getting further information about our company or our products, do not hesitate to contact us!